Document sans titre
Menu
Document sans titre
Electra
Document sans titre
 
Menu
 

 

Under the aegis of the Royal Moroccan Federation of Kick-Boxing, the "Grand Tournament" was held on Thursday 6 October 2005 at the Palais des Congrès de Marrakech. A must of an  international appointment , the "Grand Tournament" has offered its unconditional large meetings Kick boxing. The event was widely publicized and broadcast live on 2M Moroccan television channel and deferred on the French channel Canal +.
After Las Vegas, Dubai, Oman, Bangkok and Paris, the Marrakech city has had the honour to host this prestigious competition.The finale of the "Grand Tournament" of Kick-Boxing will be held at Bercy during the summer of 2006.
ELECTRA Batteries, Batteries full of energy, official sponsor, has expressed its commitment to supporting sports and youth.

At this event scale, a press conference was given in advance on Wednesday 5 October 2005 at the Hotel Ryad Mogador Menara in the presence of the celebrities. And outside of competitions, on Thursday 6 October, a sumptuous evening at Pacha Marrakech was also offered. Shared values such as energy, reliability, endurance and flexibility with the Kick-Boxing, ELECTRA Battery were attached to the cause of the event for its success.


Two exceptional world championships:
- Category 65 kg: Samir Mohamed (Morocco) vs Slavchevalev Vladimir (Bulgaria)
The Moroccan, dubbed the "Prince of the rings", is undefeated after 106 fights including 73 wins by knockout. For the first time, he will defend his title as world champion, facing the "Pitbull", champion of Bulgaria and the Balkans, to the public in his country.

 

 
 
Category :
Manufacturer :
Brand :
Document sans titre

Document sans titre
Menu
Document sans titre
Electra
Document sans titre
 
Menu
 

 

Sous l’égide de la Fédération Royale marocaine de kick-Boxing, le «Grand Tournoi» a eu lieu le Jeudi 6 Octobre 2005 au Palais des Congrès de Marrakech. Rendez-vous international incontournable, le «Grand Tournoi» a offert à ses inconditionnels de grandes rencontres de Kick boxing. L’événement a été largement médiatisé et retransmis en direct par la chaîne télévisée marocaine 2M et en différé sur la chaîne cryptée française Canal+.

Après Las Vegas, Dubaï, Oman, Bangkok et Paris, la ville de Marrkech a eu les honneurs d’accueillir cette prestigieuse compétition. La finale du « Grand Tournoi » de Kick-Boxing aura lieu à Bercy durant l’été 2006.

ELECTRA Batterie, les Batteries pleines d’énergie, sponsor officiel, a marqué son engagement en soutenant le sport et la jeunesse.

A l’occasion de cet événement sportif de grande envergure, une conférence de presse a été donnée en prélude le mercredi 5 Octobre 2005 à l’Hôtel RYAD MOGADOR MENARA, en présence des célébrités précitées. Et en marge des compétitions, le jeudi 6 Octobre, une soirée au somptueux Pacha de Marrakech fut également offerte. Partageant des valeurs comme l’énergie, la fiabilité, l’endurance et la flexibilité avec le Kick-Boxing, ELECTRA Batterie s’est adjointe à la cause de l’évènement pour sa réussite totale.

Deux championnats du monde exceptionnels :
- Catégorie 65 Kg : Samir Mohamed (Maroc) vs Slavchevalev Vladimir (Bulgarie)
Le Marocain, surnommé le « Prince des rings », est invaincu après 106 combats dont 73 remportés par KO. Pour la première fois, il va défendre son titre de champion du monde, face au "Pitbull", champion de Bulgarie et des Balkans, devant le public de son pays.

 

 
 
Catégorie :
Constructeur :
Marque :
Document sans titre