Document sans titre
Menu
Document sans titre
Electra
Document sans titre
 

One of the strong top management of Electra is the constant pursuit of innovation to feel leadership; So that an integrated research and development laboratory has been set up to give the company a significant competitive advantage.

Recognizing the importance of quality in the leadership competitione; Electra has made quality a commitment: the careful selection of raw materials, optimizing the organization and respecting process have enabled Electra to obtain the ISO certification in the early years of its activity. Electra is considered one of the models in this area. Moreover, its production site is one of the cleanest of the Kingdom.


The company has taken the lead in implementing the standards for environmental protection and the respect of the 200 people working on site. The managers are working everyday to keep this line of conduct.

 

 
 
Menu

 

 
 
Category :
Manufacturer :
Brand :
Document sans titre

Document sans titre
Menu
Document sans titre
Electra
Document sans titre
 

Une des idées forte du top management d'Electra est la recherche permanente de l'innovation pour se sentir en position de leader. C'est ainsi q'un laboratoire intégré de recherche et développement a été mis en place donnant à l'entreprise un net avantage concurrentiel.

Consciente de l'importance de la qualité dans la course du leadership. Electra a fait de la qualité un engagement : le choix rigoureux des matières premières, l'optimisation de l'organisation et le respect des procédures lui ont permis d'obtenir la certification à la norme ISO dès les premières années de son activité. Electra est considérée comme l’une des entreprises modèles dans ce domaine. D'ailleurs, son site de production est l'un des plus propres du Royaume.

L'entreprise a pris de l'avance dans l'application des normes pour la protection de l'environnement ainsi que dans le respect des 200 personnes qui travaillent sur le site. Les dirigeants s'emploient chaque jour à conserver cette ligne de conduite.

 
 
Menu

 

 
 
Catégorie :
Constructeur :
Marque :
Document sans titre